Appearance

Heyooo! Another short post!! Just to get it off my chest.

I have tons of work to do. But screw it school has been crazy so it’s time to chill here. (and no one would come here either.. maybe except Nikki and now YanTong) Hehe~

So as some of you have known I changed my hair color to BLUE (not green) a week ago and have been receiving a lot of compliments and some comments from people. Especially from strangers<3 And I absolutely have not regret changing it.

And why did I do it? Because it has been my goal and desire to change it since secondary 2! Like I have enough of brown. Brown and black can get out of my life for now. I’m in an Arts course I can do whatever the hell I want. It’s my own hair so if it bothers you too bad. If you prefer it brown TOO BAD! If you think I’m prettier with my natural hair well I don’t need your advice on how to be pretty because I’m not here to satisfy you (:

It’s my own hair so if it bothers you too bad. If you prefer it brown TOO BAD! If you think I’m prettier with my natural hair, well I don’t need your advice on how to be pretty because I’m not here to satisfy you (: If you hate on my hair well too bad it’s not your head. The only time I’ll change it is if my bestfriends tells me not to get it (: So don’t even try to convince me to go back to the boring old days of mine. I love natural hair or brown don’t get me wrong, I just don’t like it ON ME.

Also to anyone out there that face critics that just pull you down, don’t let it affect you. It’s your own body your own face. Do what you want with it as you please no one can judge you but yourself. If you think you are making the right decision go ahead. Be happy and pretty ❤ byes~

Leave a Reply

