It’s too late for this…(it’s 12am)

Yay! Finally, after 2 freaking years, I finally decided to spend some time to make a blog. /Pats myself on the back/

So I guess for a first post, I’ll just pen down some of my feelings during the first semester of school since it just ended. It was hella fun and a part of my life that I will never ever forget and regret.

I’m Grateful

FOR {ODEKO FLOWERS} ❤ Without Megan and Nikki, I would probably have died in school (both schools). Literally, both of them are the pillars of life and also my back problem jk. There’re no words that can describe how happy I am whenever I am around them. [We must take over the whole school before we graduate okay! xD]

Also really grateful for the many friends I have met! Like seriously, I never imagined that I would meet so many sweet and cute people, from school and outside ü. Especially my class. They are a bunch of weirdos and austistic kids, but also people whom you can relate and trust the most. And ruin a whole classroom by pouring starch and water everywhere HAHA We did clean up after that though!

Another bunch of cutiepies is from Nikki’s radio class + other people from her school. Their hospitality and positive vibes are just 1000%!! I lub you guys ;v; Being around them almost every Wednesday just makes me feel energized again xD

Speaking about Wednesdays, my lovely Lifegroup that has been really patient and caring! Knowing that I always can’t make it for lg, but care to pray for me and make sure I do well in every way ;; I thank God for such a great community. With that being said I do know I need to improve the way I live my life… And not be a hypocrite. But tbh it’s hard and sometimes I really feel like giving up.

There are actually duo duo things I am grateful for too… But I am just brain dead right now so I’ll leave it for next time ^^*

I Dread

I actually dreaded stuff LIKE 7COMMIS! (Even Raphael agrees) OMG! I don’t understand why I’ll receive an email saying that I have low attendance when I clearly went for all the classes… and maybe skipped 3/4 of the last lesson because why not it’s the last lesson ahah! Not surprising if I get C for that module AHAHAH!!!

Just thinking about S&W and innova for next semester just *rolls eyes* 

But on the bright side, most of the people in my class are really genuinely nice! Especially all the 8 James, I swear break time are the best. All the weird stories I’ve heard…  Victor and his girl ahem

It’s currently 12:16am right now (IT IS AND I CAN STAY UP TILL THIS LATE OKAY) so I’ll probably sound really high from here onwards.

{ Let’s take a few seconds to appreciate Ivan’s perfect form when he tries to catch a frisbee. }

A few reminders to myself…

  • To have better time management. 

I need to get my shit together and stop doing last minute work. If not I’ll regret it a lot… WILL definitely regret it HAHA!!

  • Stop procrastinating.

Seriously though, I procrastinate like how a taco will give someone the shitz.

THATS ALLS HAHA I can’t give myself too many reminders if not I’ll forget them easily… Huehuehue. All the best for everyone’s final exams and promos (JC peeps! you can do it!!!!) If anyone even read this, kudos to you~ COZ I’M BORING AHAH! bai bai ü

~Anna~


Leave a Reply

